Sessions Twelve – The Magic Sessions

“Little” Louie Vega, Tony Humphries And Tedd Patterson


Tony Humphries Tracklisting


1. 3rd Ministry Of Faith Feat. KT Brooks – Joy To The World (Dennis F’s Mix)

2. Paul Simpson Feat. Colonel Abrams – Could It Be

3. Mysterious People – Fly Away (Jason Jinx Disco Jam)

4. 4:20 Feat. Farid Unique – Let The Past Rest

5. Dennis Ferrer Presents Jennifer Renee Morrison – Sunshine (DF’s Early Morning Mix)

6. Crystal Clear – Live Your Life

7. Photek Feat. Robert Owens – Mine To Give (David Morales Happy Mix)

8. Lisa Millett – Runaway

9. The Rooster Presents Funk Deluxe Feat. Mintzy Berry – Music Is Everywhere (Rooster’s Bangin’ Vox Mix)


Comments are closed.