Tony’s Traxxx

Various Artists



Various Artists
Tony’s Traxxx

1. 809 – Luis Radio & Spellband
2. Fateful Journey (Midnight Organ Mix) – Tony Jesus
3. Fateful Journey (After Mass Mix) – Tony Jesus
4. Torvajazz – Luis Radio & Spellband
5. Undaground (Wuzzy Mix) – Luis Radio & Spellband
6. Gorillaz K2 – Luis Radio & Spellband
7. I Need You – Ricky Montanari
8. Keep It Honest – Alex Font
9. Ultimate Chance – Pako Di Rocco & Roby Maas
10. Hump Jump – Pako Di Rocco & Roby Maas
11. Tech It Easy – Jacopo Gagliardi

Selected and produced by Tony Humphries.
Executive Producer: Tony Records.
A&R: Tony Humphries, DJ Jacko, Maurizio Clemente

Track 2, 3: Produced and mixed by Tony Jesus for Massy Music Works.
Electric Guitar by J Sosa. Organ by Tony Jesus. Published by Massy Music Works, BMI.
Track 1, 4, 5, 6: Produced, Arranged, & Mixed by Luis Radio & Spellband @ Gigi’s “Mama” Studio, Rome Italy.
Keyboardss by Giuseppe Surace. Authors: Luigi De Angelis – Giuseppe Surace
Publishing: Giuseppe Surace SIAE.
Track 7: Arranged and mixed by Ricky Montanari.
Track 8: Produced, arranged and mixed by Alex Font.
Track 9, 10: Produced, arranged and mixed by Pako Di Rocco and Roby Maas.
Track 11: Produced and Arranged by Jacopo Gagliardi.


Comments are closed.